Member Login

Email  
Password  
   
 

Register for Events

Upcoming Events

Branch                    City
 
Thursday, 9 Apr 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
City: ZOOM                    Branch: National
Members: $0.00                    Non Members: $0.00
Member Matter Webinar
 
 
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
City: ZOOM                    Branch: Otago
Members: $0.00                    Non Members: $0.00
ZOOM. 21st of April 2020 at 6.30pm and meet up with colleagues in your area.
 
 
Thursday, 14 May 2020 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
City: Tauranga                    Branch: Bay of Plenty
Members: $0.00                   
ZOOM meeting
 
 
Friday, 26 Jun 2020 7:30 AM - Saturday, 27 Jun 2020 3:30 PM
City: Rotorua                    Branch: National
                  
PodiatryNZ 2020 Conference - Friday 26 June to Saturday 27 June 2020. Please note there are pre conference workshops beginning on Wednesday the 24th of June and many social events running over the four days..
 
 
Thursday, 16 Jul 2020 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
City: Tauranga                    Branch: Bay of Plenty
Members: $0.00                   
Bay of Plenty Members meeting
 
 
Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
City: Auckland                    Branch: Auckland
Members: $0.00                   
Local members meeting at The Remuera Club 27-33 Ohinerau Street Remuera
 
 
Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
City: On-line                    Branch:
Members: $0.00                   
Webinar for those members enrolled in the Clinic Handbook
 
 
Tuesday, 1 Sep 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
City: Queenstown                    Branch: Otago
Members: $0.00                    Non Members: $0.00
Come along on Tuesday the 1st of September 2020 at 6.30pm and meet up with colleagues in your area.
 
 
Thursday, 17 Sep 2020 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
City: Tauranga                    Branch: Bay of Plenty
Members: $0.00                   
Bay of Plenty Members meeting
 
 
Friday, 18 Sep 2020
City: To be confirmed                    Branch: National
Members: $900.00                    Non Members: $1,987.00
Workshop related to the PodiatryNZ Clinic Handbook. This workshop will be for those who have not previously attended Clinic Handbook training or for Practices who have already attended and wish to send additional staff members.
 
 
Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
City: Auckland                    Branch: Auckland
Members: $0.00                   
Local members meeting at The Remuera Club 27-33 Ohinerau Street Remuera
 
 
Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
City: On-line                    Branch:
Members: $0.00                   
Webinar for those members enrolled in the Clinic Handbook
 
 
Thursday, 19 Nov 2020 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
City: Tauranga                    Branch: Bay of Plenty
Members: $0.00                   
Bay of Plenty Members meeting